Colmberg Castle was first documented in 1269. Under the ownership of the Otto Unbehauen family, the castle offers civil weddings, a chapel and unique premises for festivities of all kinds, as well as a hotel in its historic ruins. The kitchen offers regional products, as well as game specialties from our own breeding.
Contact informationColmberg Castle
Owner: Familie Unbehauen
Phone: +49 (0)9803 91920
Fax: +49 (0)9803 262
How to find us
A7, exit 108 towards Colmberg, A6, exit 50 to Leutershausen/Colmberg
by train: Ansbach, Rothenburg o.T.
Oberdachstetten, bus to Colmberg
by plane: Nuremberg approx. 60 km